Roberta Dunn | Executive Director

roberta@factoregon.org

Christy Reese | Director of Operations

christy@factoregon.org

Caitlin Shockley |  Education & Community Director

caitlin@factoregon.org

Erin Thomas  |  Development Director

erin@factoregon.org

Julie Chick  |  Program Coordinator

julie@factoregon.org

Dianna Hansen  | Program Coordinator

dianna@factoregon.org

Karen Houston  |  Program Coordinator

karen.houston@factoregon.org

Karen McKenney  | Office Manager

karen@factoregon.org

Cori Mielke  |  Program Coordinator

cori@factoregon.org

Lorena Leon  |  Office Assistant

lorena@factoregon.org

Jeremy Shockley  |  Operations Specialist

jeremy@factoregon.org

Nicole Silverman |  Program Coordinator

nicole@factoregon.org

Whitnie Trost  |  Family Resource Specialist & Trainer

whitnie@factoregon.org

Molly Williamson |  Program Coordinator

molly@factoregon.org

Natalie Duchala  |  Communication Specialist

natalie@factoregon.org

Paulina Larenas  | Program Coordinator

Paulina@factoregon.org