Roberta Dunn | Executive Director

roberta@factoregon.org

Christy Reese | Director of Operations

christy@factoregon.org

Caitlin Shockley |  Program Director

caitlin@factoregon.org

Erin Thomas  |  Development Director

erin@factoregon.org

Ava Bartley  | Advocacy and Engagement Director

ava@factoregon.org

Jenny Cavarno | Program Coordinator

jenny@factoregon.org

Julie Chick  |  program Coordinator

julie@factoregon.org

Dianna Hansen  | Program Coordinator

dianna@factoregon.org

Karen Houston  |  Program Coordinator

karen.houston@factoregon.org

Karen McKenney  | Lead Support Specialist

karen@factoregon.org

Cori Mielke  |  Program Coordinator

cori@factoregon.org

Lorena Leon  |  Bilingual Support Specialist

lorena@factoregon.org

Jeremy Shockley  |  Operations Specialist

jeremy@factoregon.org

Nicole Silverman |  Program Coordinator

nicole@factoregon.org

Whitnie Trost  |  Support Specialist

whitnie@factoregon.org

Molly Williamson |  Office Manager

molly@factoregon.org